Arianna Starr curtain acrobatics


*View this post in HD*

VIDEO: Miss Nude Australia doing her thing on a curtain at Sexpo

I thought my blog could do with a bit of sexing up. I had some leftover footage from the 2009 sexpo held in Durban. I found a great clip of Miss Nude Australia, Arianna Starr doing her thing on a curtain. She’s one fit bunny! Fitter than the Energiser Bunny during mating season. Check how high she goes too. Wow…

PS: She did sport her boobage, which was very nice, but I didn’t want to have to go through the hassle of censoring it to avoid the risk of offending anyone and consequently having my blog removed or inappropriately labeled or something.

Anyway, I’m sure you’ll appreciate the following video. Enjoy! 🙂

Arianna Starr curtain acrobatics

PPS: If you’re pretty bummed now knowing that you missed this sexy event and seeing Arianna Starr in all her glory, she will be at the Cape Town sexpo happening from 14 – 17 May. There is also one happening in Johannesburg from 1 – 4 October. Check out the sexpo website for more info.

PPPS: You can watch more sexpo videos here. Happy viewing!

***Meet Miss Nude Australia – Arianna Starr!***

6 responses to “Arianna Starr curtain acrobatics

  1. Yeah! I wanna see the uncensored version!

  2. Lol, someone actually read the PPPS part. Unfortunately that offer has expired. Sorry mate! Check her website, you might be lucky 😉

  3. FOR FRIENDSHIP. FOR LOVE. I WANT TO MEET

  4. You sayeth: >> PPS: If you’re pretty bummed now knowing that you missed this sexy event and seeing Arianna Starr in all her glory, she will be at the Cape Town sexpo happening from 14 – 17 May. <<

    Dude, thanks for caring, but I can't possibly get bummed, 'cause with this new HP Pavilion tx2113cl, I can rapidly download videos like "Backdoor Babes" or "Towelhead Behead-athon," anytime, anywhere I want.

    Ciao,
    -Pete MAuss

  5. Well you enjoy that toy then 🙂

Leave a Reply

