Photoshop: Photo manipulation


PHOTOSHOP: Photo manipulation at its best

IT’S amazing what people can do with photography software such as Photoshop. I remember doing a crash course at varsity whereby we were given a photograph of a newspaper lying on a desk. The task was to create a glass sphere on top of the paper from scratch. The final orb magnified the print behind it, cast a realistic shadow and had a beam of light shining through it.

The photoshop workshop only took 45 minutes, but I couldn’t even begin to recreate something like that if held at gunpoint. Fortunately others can and always impress with their photo manipulation skills. Check out these peculiar works.

Photo Manipulation

Bumble Dog

Bumble Dog

Clown explosion

Clown explosion

Bonzai

Bonzai

Iron Man

Smoke on the water

Smoke on the water

Egg Heads

Egg Heads

Rising ink

Rising ink

Shattered arms

Shattered arms

Falling letters

Falling letters

Water painting

Water painting

Vertical Turn

Vertical Turn

Soccer peas

Soccer peas

Torn

Torn

Zebrafrog

Zebrafrog

Pencil Muncher

Pencil Muncher

Chicken Dog

Chicken Dog

Nosey Pete

Nosey Pete

Face punch

Face punch

2 responses to “Photoshop: Photo manipulation

  1. hello i verry like your bonzai photo.
    i want to take for my logo.
    do you have im more resolution ?
    i much you sell me the copyright ?

  2. Hi Denis. I’m afraid that I do not know who the creators of these images are. They have been circulating the web and came to me via a forwarded chain email. I wish I could help you but I honestly wouldn’t know where to start! I wish you luck

Leave a Reply

