2011 in Review


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog. The report offers some very valuable information, such as which posts and pictures received the most views, top referral sites and a traffic map. All this info has been represented graphically. Great job WordPress monkeys!

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 210,000 times in 2011. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 9 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

3 responses to “2011 in Review

  1. Pingback: WordPress Falls At The Last Hurdle « The Laughing Housewife

  2. congrats on your report card, but I am wondering where was mine? I had one last year but could find nothing for this year. May I know where did you get your report? Thanks

  3. Hi Karen. I got sent the link via email yesterday. It’s the first one I’ve ever got and I’ve had this blog for over 3 years. Perhaps everyone gets a turn on different years?

Leave a comment